top of page

Holiday Special Sale!

As Christmas comes to a close and the new year begins, I'm swinging open commissions again with the opening of my new website!


Certain commissions have been massively slashed, and others are a low price to get as gifts for yourself or for your friends with your new Christmas cash. Icons are now $20 (were $25), chibis are now $25 (were $30), and lineless pieces are now $60 (20% off!). The sale will run until January 31st, 2019.


Additionally, as a special special, fully rendered pieces are only $150 FLAT (also 20% off!) and they come with one FREE icon code to use for yourself or use for a friend. That's a massive steal and a $175 value! Purchasing fully rendered pieces from me cover incoming therapy costs almost completely, so as a thanks from me to you, everyone who orders gets a free icon as well.



Happy belated holidays and happy new year! Enjoy these gifts on me.


Love,

Charlie ♥

3 views0 comments
bottom of page